Magazine Entry

I learned of a wonderful magazine and website for Photographers called Chic Critique. They are hosting a Magazine Cover Photo Entry contest and I am going to enter. There are so many really good photographers out there and I can only hope that they will consider my entry for at least a nomination  I really am excited about the opportunities for growth I have this year facing my photography, and hopefully this will be be another opportunity for me.This site is very cool and has a wealth of information for photographers. check it out  at: http://chiccritiqueforum.com/

Blessings and best wishes-

Nanatays 🙂

Chic Critique Cover Entry

Leave a Reply

